Town of Lakeside Special Town Meeting December 21, 2015 Approval of Election Inspectors

Meeting called to order by Chairman Tom Johnson at 6:05p.m.

Present: Chairman Tom Johnson, Supervisor Scott Luostari, Supervisor Jon Winter absent

The purpose of the meeting is to approve the Election Inspectors for the 2016-2017 term.

A motion was made by Scott and seconded by Tom to approve the list of Election Inspectors presented to the board by Clerk Ruth Ann Schnepper, for a 2 year term beginning in 2016 and running through 2017. Those candidates are:

Lila Ronn Earl Granroth Maxine Magerl Cindy Humphrey Elizabeth Castleberry Nova Nordrun Alternate: Tracy Ruppe

Motion carried at 6:13 pm

Motion to adjourn made by Tom, seconded by Scott, meeting adjourned 6:14pm.

Respectfully submitted, Ruth Ann D Schnepper, clerk 1/25/2016